Hotel Les Mélèzes
Family Anzévui Métrailler
Route Principale 3
1984 Les Haudères
Valais - Switzerland
Phone +41 27 283 11 55
Fax +41 27 283 32 55


Subscribe to newsletter


Welcome to Hotel Les Mélèzes


Built in 1965 by Henri Anzévui and Cathy Gaspoz, the hotel has since been run by their daughter Claudia and her husband Michel, who have invested all their passion for refurbishing and renovating into the family business. The owners, the family Anzévui Métrailler, are delighted to extend a warm welcome to guests in Haudères, where courtesy and service are our watchwords! We guarantee you will enjoy a stay brimming with comfort and conviviality with us in the mountains.

The Hotel des Mélèzes can be found as you approach the village of Haudères at an altitude of 1'450m, at the foot of the mountains Dents de Veisivi. It is located around 25 km from Sion, capital of Valais with its picturesque old town, 15 km Pyramids of Euseigne and the dam of Grande Dixence and 3 km from the village of Evolène one of the most beautiful villages in western Switzerland.

The hotel is a typical example of the architecture particular to this region and the panelling, traditional stone and warm décor bring an especial charm to the house. In summer, guests can enjoy the sunny terrace and admire the facades decorated with flowers.

The hotel is open every day. In case of  late arrival, please contact us in advance to let us know your arrival time.

Discover here our hotel: 360°

Discover here our restaurant: 360°


© 2016

Hotel Les Mélèzes
Familie Anzévui Métrailler
Route Principale 3
1984 Les Haudères
Wallis - Schweiz

 

info@hotelmelezes.ch
Telefon +41 27 283 11 55
Fax +41 27 283 32 55

 

Newsletter abonnieren
 

 


Herzlich Willkommen im Hotel Les Mélèzes

AUTHENTIZITÄT – GESELLIGKEIT – GASTFREUNDLICHKEIT

1965 von Henry und Cathy Anzévui Gaspoz erbaut, wird das Hotel heute durch die Tochter Claudia Anzévui Métrailler und ihrem Ehemann Michel geführt. Die Familie empfängt Sie in einer familiären Atmosphäre in Les Haudères in der Gemeinde Evolène. Freundlichkeit und Service steht bei uns im Vordergrund. Wir garantieren Ihnen Komfort und Geselligkeit während des Aufenthalts in den Bergen.

Das Hotel Les Mélèzes befindet sich am Dorfeingang von Les Haudères auf 1‘450 m ü. M. am Fusse des Berges Dents de Veisivi. Es liegt rund 25 km von Sion, der Hauptstadt des Wallis mit seiner malerischen Altstadt, 15 km Pyramiden von Euseigne und der Staumauer der Grande Dixence sowie 3 km vom Dorf Evolène eines der schönsten Dörfer in der Westschweiz.

Das Hotel wurde mit der typischen Architektur des Ortes, Holz und Stein erbaut. Die warmen Farben machen den Charme des Hauses aus. Im Sommer können Sie die blumigen Fassaden sowie die Sonnenterrasse geniessen.

Das Hotel ist jeden Tag geöffnet. Falls Sie spät anreisen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte im Voraus, um Ihre Ankunftszeit anzugeben.

Entdecken Sie unser Hotel hier: 360°

Entdecken Sie unser Restaurant hier: 360°

Entdecken Sie unseren Wellnessbereich hier: 360°

 

 

© 2016