WELCOME

in Hotel Les Mélèzes

Built in 1965 by Henri Anzévui and Cathy Gaspoz, the hotel is now run by their daughter Claudia and her husband Michel, who have put all their passion into taking over and renovating the family establishment. The Anzévui Métrailler family welcomes you in a family atmosphere in Les Haudères in the Val d'hérens, where friendliness and service are the key words! We guarantee you comfort and conviviality during your stay in the mountains.

The Hotel Les Mélèzes is located at the entrance of the village of Les Haudères, at an altitude of 1'450m, at the foot of the Dents de Veisivi. It is located in the heart of the village of Evolène in the Val d'Hérens, 25km from Sion, the capital of the Valais with its picturesque old town, 15km from the Euseigne pyramids and the Grande Dixence dam, and 3km from the village of Evolène, which was elected the most beautiful village in French-speaking Switzerland.

The architecture is typical of the place. Thus, the woodwork, the stone and the warm decoration make the charm of the house. During the nice season you can admire the flowered facades and enjoy the sunny terraces.

Home accueil hotel été

POUR VOS VACANCES

Your safety is our priority

We have adjusted our reservation and cancellation policies to make them as flexible as possible for you.
Gift vouchers are available for even later cancellations or affection by the Covid-19.

Hotel Les Mélèzes adapts to the new requirements of hygiene and social distancing. That’s why we do our utmost to ensure an optimal level of comfort and sanitary safety for you and our staff.

VISIT

OUR ROOMS

Standard Double room

From: 0.0 CHF Night

Superior Double Room

From: 0.0 CHF Night

Deluxe Double Room

From: 0.0 CHF Night

A small tour of

Our hotel in pictures

Visites virtuelles

Enjoy a visit of our hotel as if you were there and discover also the whole establishment under photos and videos

Virtual visit

Testimonials

WILLKOMMEN IM

Hotel les Mélèzes

Das 1965 von Henri Anzévui und Cathy Gaspoz erbaute Hotel wird heute von ihrer Tochter Claudia und ihrem Ehemann Michel geleitet, die das Familienunternehmen mit ganzer Leidenschaft übernommen und renoviert haben. Die Familie Anzévui Métrailler empfängt Sie in einer familiären Atmosphäre in Les Haudères. Freundlichkeit und Service sind unser Motto! Wir garantieren Ihnen Komfort und Geselligkeit während Ihres Aufenthalts in den Bergen.

Das Hotel Les Mélèzes befindet sich am Eingang des Dorfes Les Haudères auf 1'450m Höhe, am Fusse der Dents de Veisivi. Es liegt im Herzen des Dorfes Evolène, 25 km von Sitten, der Hauptstadt des Wallis mit seiner malerischen Altstadt, 15 km von den Pyramiden von Euseigne und der Staumauer der Grande Dixence, 3 km vom Dorf Evolène entfernt, das zum schönsten Dorf der Westschweiz gewählt wurde.

Das Haus wurde nach der typischen Architektur des Ortes gebaut, die Holzarbeiten, der Stein und die warme Dekoration machen den Charme des Hauses aus. Während der schönen Jahreszeit können Sie die blühenden Fassaden bewundern und die sonnigen Terrassen genießen.

Home accueil hotel été

Ihre Sicherheit ist unsere Priorität

Wir haben unsere Reservierungs- und Stornierungsrichtlinien angepasst, um sie für Sie so flexibel wie möglich zu gestalten.

Kostenlose Stornierung bis zu 48 Stunden vor der Ankunft.

Geschenkgutscheine erhältlich im Falle einer noch späteren Annullierung oder Zuneigung durch den Covid-19.

Das Hotel Les Melezes passt sich den neuen Anforderungen an Hygiene und soziale Distanzierung an. Wir unternehmen alle Anstrengungen, um Ihnen und unseren Mitarbeitern ein optimales Maß an Komfort und gesundheitlicher Sicherheit zu gewährleisten.

Erfahrungsberichte

INSTAGRAM

[instagram-feed num=5 cols=5 imagepadding=0 showheader=false showbutton=false showfollow=false]